What to say – Haiku


What to say…

New post for the day
Not sure of what else to say
Maybe later though

Stephen Kellogg – 2010

About Stephen Kellogg

Poetry, Ponderings, Prose, Photos & Pounding out the Pathways All at my blog... I hope you'll take a few minutes to wander around the site. Not all of what you read there will be happy or sad etc. but I trust my writings, photos etc will encourage, touch, inspire or just make you think…. I really appreciate feedback!! Thanks and enjoy Peace! Stephen Kellogg All of my writings, pictures etc are original works, unless otherwise noted, and should be considered copyrighted.
This entry was posted in haiku and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What to say – Haiku

  1. epicswife says:

    Cute – I know that feeling LOL πŸ™‚

    • πŸ™‚ thanks Mel… had to post something… must keep the letters flying out of my fingers and the creative juices flowing, even if it’s just to say I don’t have anything to say πŸ˜€

  2. lazfreedman says:

    What to do
    this day
    come what may

    Thought I’d throw that in,

    peace,

    Laz

  3. Laz,
    Welcome to my blog. Thanks for stopping by and dropping a line. Hope you can peruse some of my other work.

Your thoughts?

