Past midnight again – haiku


Past midnight again

Past midnight again
Heart wants to pen expression
But morning comes soon

Stephen Kellogg – 2010

Well at least I’m writing / posting again… must end on this tonight…

Good night all
Peace,

Stephen

About Stephen Kellogg

Poetry, Ponderings, Prose, Photos & Pounding out the Pathways All at my blog... I hope you'll take a few minutes to wander around the site. Not all of what you read there will be happy or sad etc. but I trust my writings, photos etc will encourage, touch, inspire or just make you think…. I really appreciate feedback!! Thanks and enjoy Peace! Stephen Kellogg All of my writings, pictures etc are original works, unless otherwise noted, and should be considered copyrighted.
This entry was posted in haiku and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts?