quick update


I’m in the throes of moving to a new place. Only about 2.5 miles from the current one but in many ways, a world apart. The kids and I are really excited!!!

So, that (and business travel) are some of the excuses I’m using for not posting much lately ๐Ÿ˜€ ย I trust posting frequency will improve once I settle in at the new place.

See ya in a little while ๐Ÿ˜€

Stephen

About Stephen Kellogg

Poetry, Ponderings, Prose, Photos & Pounding out the Pathways All at my blog... I hope you'll take a few minutes to wander around the site. Not all of what you read there will be happy or sad etc. but I trust my writings, photos etc will encourage, touch, inspire or just make you thinkโ€ฆ. I really appreciate feedback!! Thanks and enjoy Peace! Stephen Kellogg All of my writings, pictures etc are original works, unless otherwise noted, and should be considered copyrighted.
This entry was posted in Ponderings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to quick update

  1. lesliepaints says:

    Happy moving, Stephen!

    • Leslie,
      Thanks! I’m really excited about this new place. It has a large deck out back that is covered. There are some built in benches and tables and it has a ceiling fan. I was there this afternoon / evening and the sounds of nature were everywhere. I look forward to sitting out there and absorbing it all. Oh, the rest of the house is great too ๐Ÿ™‚ Neighborhood seems quite and neighbors are friendly. All-in-all the kids and I are very excited!

      Peace,

      Stephen

  2. Epics Wife says:

    Glad your move was great! I know the feeling ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope that everything is getting better for you – keep in touch and I look forward to your new posts!! Sounds like it is going to be an amazing and inspiring place to live !!

  3. Mel,
    I’m really excited about the new place. I’ll post a picture of the back deck one of these days.

    Peace,

    Stephen

  4. I hope you’ve settled down to the new place and everything is fine at your corner of the world!

Your thoughts?

