Expecting Number 2 – ABC…Z Acrostic – NaPoWriMo Day 29


So I feel I would be remiss if I didn’t create an ABC…Z Acrostic for my niece as well since they are expecting their second too.

Expecting Number 2 – ABC…Z Acrostic

Another
Beautiful
Child
Due
Exciting
Future
Girl
Heaven
Infused
Jumbled
Kisses
Loving
Mama
Nurturing
Olivia
Patiently
Quietly
Readying
Short
Time
Until
Versus
Wii
X-Box
Zeven

Stephen Kellogg – 2012

Love y’all… congrats Curtis, Olivia and Zeven on the latest addition to your family.

About Stephen Kellogg

Poetry, Ponderings, Prose, Photos & Pounding out the Pathways All at my blog... I hope you'll take a few minutes to wander around the site. Not all of what you read there will be happy or sad etc. but I trust my writings, photos etc will encourage, touch, inspire or just make you think…. I really appreciate feedback!! Thanks and enjoy Peace! Stephen Kellogg All of my writings, pictures etc are original works, unless otherwise noted, and should be considered copyrighted.
This entry was posted in Acrostic and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Expecting Number 2 – ABC…Z Acrostic – NaPoWriMo Day 29

  1. sonofwalt says:

    Congratulations, by the way!

    • David,
      Thanks… I start thinking about all that (Father of 3, Uncle to 19, great uncle to 4) and I begin to feel a little bit old. Then I remember that in May I’ll be 44 going on 32 so all’s good again 😀

      Stephen

      • sonofwalt says:

        Oh, Lord, we are even almost the same age! And usually nobody suspects I am over forty. Not that it’s a bad thing, but I hope the deception is something I can keep up for a while.

Your thoughts?

